The touristic ticket is valid for 10 days, cost 130 soles and is non-transferrable.

In Cusco, includes entries to:

  • Pachacuteq Monument
  • Qosqo Center of Native Art
  • Regional History Museum
  • Contemporary Art Principal Museum
  • Popular Art Museum
  • Museum of Qoricancha Site

It also includes the entry to the ruins, terraces or archeological zones of Ollantaytambo, Pisac, Moray, Chinchero, Tambomachay, Pukapukara, Q’enqo, Saqsayhuaman, Pikillacta and Tipon.

Contact us so we can help you plan your dream vacations.